Your online source for Haunted Houses and everything Halloween in Illinois!
               

Site Sponsors

HauntedIllinois.com's Official 2017 Reviews of Haunted Houses and Halloween Attractions

Every Halloween season, HauntedIllinois.com's dedicated team of reviewers visits the best and scariest haunted houses, Halloween haunted attractions and other Halloween events in Illinois. It is our goal to provide unbiased, high quality reviews that you can depend on. Which events are the scariest? Which ones are family-friendly? Read our reviews to find out! Know before you go. Bookmark this page and check back often, as reviews will be posted throughout the Halloween season. Also, our Top Ten Haunted House list will be announced before the end of October!

Illinois Haunted House Reviews
(Listed in order of review date)
Review DateEventCity
10/14/17Nightmare at the Terrace(Worth, IL)
10/14/17The Hauntings at Chittyville(Herrin, IL)
10/14/17Sinister House(Desoto, IL)
10/13/17Q.C. Haunted Forest(Port Byron, IL)
10/13/17Halls Of Madness(Paris, IL)
10/13/17Scream Scene(Skokie, IL)
10/13/17Hair Razor Haunted House(Chicago, IL)
10/08/17Realm Of Terror Haunted House(Round Lake Beach, IL)
10/08/17Heaps Haunted Corn Maze(Minooka, IL)
10/07/17Hellsgate Haunted House(Lockport, IL)
10/07/17Raven's Curse Haunted House(Centralia, IL)
10/07/17Night Terrors Of Effingham(Effingham, IL)
10/07/17Statesville Haunted Prison(Lockport, IL)
10/07/17Shadows Realm Haunted House(Galesburg, IL)
10/06/17Nightmare On Fairgrounds Road(Princeton, IL)
10/06/17Frightmare Haunted House(Burbank, IL)
10/06/17Haunted Haven(Rock Falls, IL)
10/06/17R Acres of Terror(Dow, IL)
10/06/17Boo Crew Haunted House and Trail of Lost Souls(Mechanicsburg, IL)
10/05/17Midnight Terror Haunted House(Oak Lawn, IL)
10/01/1713th Floor Haunted House(Melrose Park, IL)
10/01/17Undead Acres(Monee, IL)
10/01/17Karnival Of Karnage(Belvidere, IL)
10/01/17Twisted Crypt Haunted House(Rockford, IL)
10/01/17Evil Intentions Haunted House(Elgin, IL)
09/30/17Basement Of The Dead(Aurora, IL)
09/30/17Massacre Haunted House(Montgomery, IL)
09/23/17Raven's Grin Inn(Mount Carroll, IL)
09/23/17House of Torment(Morton Grove, IL)


Other Halloween Event Reviews
(Listed in order of review date)
Review DateEventCity
... ... ...


You can read haunted house and haunted attraction reviews submitted by the general public, or submit reviews of your own, in our Visitor Review Section.
 
Join Our Mailing List
Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest Halloween and haunted attraction news, haunted house discounts and more by entering your email address below.

 
 
Twitter Feed
 







For more content, please visit our Desktop Site

HauntedIllinois.com is your online source for everything Halloween in Illinois. We host the internet's most comprehensive and up-to-date directory of Illinois haunted houses, hayrides, haunted trails, home haunts, yard displays, fall festivals, apple orchards and other Halloween attractions. You will also find Haunted House reviews, local trick-or-treat hours, Haunt Industry news, links to hundreds of Halloween / horror / haunted house websites and more!

"The Internet's Most Comprehensive & Up-to-date Directory Of Illinois Haunted Attractions"


Copyright © 1999-2017 HauntedIllinois.com - Contact Webmaster - Media / Promotion Inquiries - Join Our Mailing List